Print Page   |   Contact Us
2016 Annual Conference Full Exhibitors List
Share |
Exhibitor Category    
Company                                                       
Website                                              
On-Site Rep                      
On-Site Rep Email
Sunday Exhibitor ARTSTOR www.artstor.org Samantha Moreno Samantha.moreno@artstor.org
Sunday Exhibitor Bowie Gridley Architects www.bowiegridley.com Steven Yates syates@bowiegridley.com
Monday Exhibitor BYU Independent Study www.byu.is Trent McCall trenton_mccall@byu.edu
Sunday Exhibitor Camelot Pewter www.camelotpewter.com Anthony Berry camelotpewter@yahoo.com
Sponsor Carney, Sandoe & Associates www.carneysandoe.com Devereaux McClatchey dev@carneysandoe.com
Monday Exhibitor Carter & Associates www.carterusa.com John Jokerst jjokerst@carterusa.com
Sunday Exhibitor Collins Cooper Carusi Architects www.collinscoopercarusi.com Jeanne Peck jpeck@collinscoopercarusi.com
Sponsor DENNIS School Uniforms www.dennisuniform.com Brenda Minton bjm@dennisuniform.com
Monday Exhibitor DesignCase Consulting www.designcase.co Mark Schreiber mark@designcase.co
Sunday Exhibitor ExamSoft www.learn.examsoft.com Derrell Goode dgoode@examsoft.com
Sunday Exhibitor FACTS Management www.factsmgt.com Jana Kane jkane@factsmgt.com
Sunday Exhibitor Fallon Benefits Group www.fallonbenefits.com Joey Monahan jmonahan@fallonbenefits.com
Sunday Exhibitor Finalsite www.finalsite.com Rob DiMartino rob.dimartino@finalsite.com
Sunday Exhibitor Fisher & Phillips LLP www.laborlawyers.com Candice Pinares-Baez cpinares-baez@laborlawyers.com
Sunday Exhibitor Flansburgh Architects www.flansburgh.com Kelley Banks kbanks@flansburgh.com
Sponsor Flik Independent School Dining www.flikisd.com Christine McGoldrick Christine.McGoldrick@compass-usa.com
Sponsor Follett www.follettlearning.com Steve Kramer skramer@follett.com
Sunday Exhibitor Heifer International www.heifer.org Kate Herndon kate.herndon@heifer.org
Sunday Exhibitor inRESONANCE www.inresonance.com Randy Roach randy.roach@inresonance.com
Monday Exhibitor IPG, Incorporated www.ipgarchitects.com Rob Evans revans@ipgarchitects.com
Sponsor ISM www.isminc.com Bill Simmer bsimmer@isminc.com
Monday Exhibitor Lands' End www.landsend.com/school Kelly Powlas kelly.powlas@landsend.com
Sponsor Markel www.markelschool.com Kendra Bostick KABostick@markelcorp.com
Sunday Exhibitor Mills Uniform Company www.millswear.com Margie Sanford msanford@millswear.com
Sunday Exhibitor MMI Dining Systems www.mmihospitality.com Susan Smith ssmith@mmihg.com
Sunday Exhibitor MPK&D Consulting www.mpkdpartners.com John Lindsell lindsellj@gmail.com
Sunday Exhibitor Parker School Uniforms www.parkersu.com Mary Adams madams@parkersu.com
Monday Exhibitor Payscape www.payscape.com Zack Wing zack.wing@payscape.com
Monday Exhibitor Pitsco Education www.pitsco.com Todd Smith tsmith@pitsco.com
Sunday Exhibitor RenWeb School Management Software www.renweb.com Kim Conner Sales@renweb.com
Sponsor Ruckus Wireless www.ruckuswireless.com Thierry Chau thierry.chau@ruckuswireless.com
Sunday Exhibitor SAGE Dining Services www.sagedining.com Paco Rodriguez Paco@SAGEdinign.com
Monday Exhibitor Senior Systems www.senior-systems.com Steven Schmitt sschmitt@senior-systems.com
Sunday Exhibitor Sheldon Laboratory Systems www.sheldonlabs.com Eddie Adkins eadkins@sheldonlabs.com
Sponsor Smart Tuition www.smarttuition.com Dennis Baumann dbaumann@smarttuitiion.com
Sunday Exhibitor Southern Teachers Agency www.southernteachers.com Carey Goodman Goodman@SouthernTeachers.com
Sunday Exhibitor SSS By NAIS www.sssbynais.org Kristen Power power@nais.org
Sponsor TADS www.tads.com Martin Peyer martin@tads.com
Sunday Exhibitor The S/L/A/M Collaborative www.slamcoll.com Richard Connell rconnell@slamcoll.com
Sponsor Three W International www.threew.us Steve Robinson stever@threew.us
Sponsor TIAA www.tiaa.org Kevin Moultrie kmoultrie@tiaa.org
Sunday Exhibitor Tommy Hilfiger School Uniforms www.globalbrandsgroup.com Mark Maloney markmaloney@globalbrandsgroup.com
Monday Exhibitor US Space & Rocket Center www.spacecamp.com Sara Vowell sarav@spacecamp.com
Sunday Exhibitor VALIC www.valic.com John Kevin john.kevin@valic.com
Sunday Exhibitor Valley Services www.valleyinc.com Shane King shking@valleyinc.com
Sunday Exhibitor Venable, LLP www.venable.com/education Caryn Pass cpass@venable.com
Monday Exhibitor Voya Financial www.voya.com Chris Muha Christopher.Muha@Voya.com
Sunday Exhibitor Wildwater Ltd www.wildwaterrafting.com Trey Barnett wildwater.trey@gmail.com
Calendar more
Board/Head Retreat
October 22, 2016 | Atlanta, GA
This retreat offers an excellent opportunity to strengthen the communication and partnership between heads and board members.

Annual Conference
October 22-24 | Atlanta, GA
Join us to network with regional colleagues as we delve into relevant independent school issues.

All Events
Survey Center
SAIS offers a variety of value narrative surveys to its member schools.

Click here for more information.



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal