Print Page   |   Contact Us
Board of Trustees
Share |

SAIS Board of Trustees



Byron Hulsey, Chair
Head of School
Woodberry Forest School
  Woodberry, VA

Mark Reed, Vice Chair, Professional Development Committee Chair
Head of School
Charlotte Country Day School
Charlotte, NC


Mark Hale, Treasurer
Head of School
Greensboro Day School
Greensboro, NC


Jacqueline Westerfield, Secretary, Accreditation Committee Chair
Head of School
Grandview Preparatory School
Boca Raton, FL


Dennis Manning, Past Chair
Head of School
Norfolk Academy
Norfolk, VA


Marifred Cilella
Head of School
Howard School
Atlanta, GA

Josh Clark
Head of School
Schenck School
Atlanta, GA

Rachel Deems
Head of School
Spartanburg Day School
Spartanburg, SC

DuBose Egleston
Head of School
Porter-Gaud School
Charleston, SC

Palmer Kennedy
Head of School
Advent Episcopal School
Birmingham, AL

Cliff Kling
Gulliver Schools
Miami, FL


Bill McGee
Head of School
Legacy Christian Academy
Frisco, TX

Jeffrey Mitchell
Head of School
Currey Ingram Academy
Brentwood, TN

Ned Murray
Head of School
Episcopal Day School
Augusta, GA

Jay Rainey
Head of School
Randolph School
Huntsville, AL

Penny Townsend
Head of School
Ransom Everglades School
Coconut Grove, FL

Jay Underwood
Head of School
High Meadows School
Roswell, GA


Scott Wilson
Head of School
Baylor School
Chattanooga, TN



Calendar more
Annual Conference
October 14-16, 2018 | Charleston, SC
Drawing over 300 administrators from across the Southeast, we delve into hot topics and relevant issues.

Board/Head Retreat
October 14, 2018 | Charleston, SC
Designed to strengthen the communication and partnership between the head of school and members of the board.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal